Grammar 1


Choose the best answer.
Top of Form
1 This notebook is yours.
  your, her, my, yours
2 They will go to Hua Hin next month.
  will go, go, went, going
3 What are you watching at this moment?
  tonight, last night, every night, at this moment
4 How much rice do you want?
  old, much, is, many
5 They dance in the hall often.
  dancing, do dancing, dances, dance
6 Please give me a piece of chalk.
  bottle, plate, piece, cup
7 The children are naughty.
  children, child, childs, two child
8 Noi always gives me two cartons of soap.
  cartons, rolls, bars, kilos
9 Malee and Kanya want some coffee.
  want, wants, has, does
10 Jack saw a big dog yesterday.
  every day, on Monday, yesterday, tomorrow
11 Mary is studying Japanese next year.
  will study, is studying, studied, studies
12 The knife has a handle.
  knifes, knife, knive, knives
13 I know Tom’s sister.
  Tom sister, sister of Tom, Tom’s sister, sister Tom
14 Do you want to swim?
Yes, I do
  I don’t, Yes, I like, Yes, I do, I do
15 Their room is big but mine is small.
  mine, my, I, me
16 Joe and May are doing their homework now.
  are doing, does, is doing, do
17 Suda lives on Sukhumvit Road.
  likes, lives, wants, live
18 We shall see the movie next Sunday.
  do, have, didn’t, shall
19 Mr. Paul will visit Canada next month.
  will visit, visiting, visits, visit
20 Jim likes tomato very much.
  tomato, tomatoes, tomatos, tomatoing
21 Is Tom your friend?
  ours, your, mine, theirs
22 What food does Bob like? Pizza.
  day, fruit, food,color
23 A hero is a great man.
  heros, A hero, Heros, Heroes
24 He is a little boy.
  does, is, have, do
25 The dog is eating food now.
  is, were, are, was
26 They don’t read books every day.
  don’t, does, are, aren’t
27 We are doing our homework now.
  is doing, does, are doing, do
28 She doesn’t make a cake.
  do make, doesn’t make, doesn’t makes, does make
29 How many pens are there in your bag?
  sugar, pens, book, tissue paper
30 My sister doesn’t like snakes.
  likes, to like, liking, like
31 Mr. Tanin runs every morning .
  last night, soon, now, every morning
32 Did my father work hard last week?
  Do, Is, Does, Did
33 Will Bob swim next Sunday?
  Is / swimming, Will / swim, Does / swim, Do / swim
34 He did his homework last night.
  do, does, have, did
35 Did she swim yesterday?
  Is, Did, Do, Does
36 How often do you play tennis every day?
  every day, yesterday, tomorrow, at this time
37 Shall we go fishing tomorrow?
  tomorrow, every Monday, now, yesterday
38 My mother gets up early morning.
  gets out, gets in, gets down, gets up
39 How much milk is there in the jug?
  How much, are How many, is How much, is How, is
40 What is she reading at this moment?
  yesterday today at this moment every day Bottom of Form

Оставьте комментарий